Description Updated date
FSS Timetable for Semester I AY 2019/2020 - Draft 3

Faculty of Social Sciences Timetable for Semester I Academic Year 2019/2020 - Draft 3

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 19:39
FSS Resit Examination Timetable 2019 (4th draft)

FSS Resit Examination Timetable 2019 (4th draft)

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 15:18
FSS Recess (Summer) Final Examination Timetable 2019 (3rd draft)

FSS Recess (Summer) Final Examination Timetable 2019 (3rd draft)

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 19:18
FSS Recess/Summer Timetable 2019 (5th draft)

FSS Recess/Summer Timetable 2019 (5th draft)

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 13:12
FSS Supplemental Examination Timetable Semester II Academic Year 2018/2019 (5th draft)

Faculty of Social Sciences Supplemental Examination Timetable Semester II Academic Year 2018/2019 (5th draft)

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 14:54
FSS Final Exam Timetable Semester II 2018/2019 - Final

FSS Final Exam Timetable Semester II 2018/2019 - Final

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 15:41
FSS Timetable for Semester II AY 2018/2019 - 4th Draft

Faculty of Social Sciences Timetable for Semester II Academic Year 2018/2019 - 4th Draft

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 11:45
FSS Supplemental Exam Timetable Semester I 2018/2019 (Final)

Faculty of Social Sciences Supplemental Examination Timetable Semester 1 Academic Year 2018/2019 (Final)

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 15:23
FSS Final Exam Timetable Semester I 2018/2019 - Final (Amended) Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 14:10
FSS Timetable for Semester I 2018/2019 - 5th Draft

Faculty of Social Sciences Timetable for Semester I Academic Year 2018/2019 - 5th Draft

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 16:12

Contact Us

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
    Guyana
  • +592 222-4927
    +592 222-3575
  • fss@uog.edu.gy