Ms. Audrey Benn

Lecturer II

Ms. Angelina Autar

Coordinator, Social Sciences, Berbice Campus

Ms. Margaret Williams

Administrative Officer

Ms. Loraine Anthony

Administrative Assistant, Department of Law

Ms. Junica Pluck

Clerk/Typist II

Ms. Sharyl Bacchus

Clerk/Typist II, Department of Law

Mr. Daniel De Castro

Office Attendant, Department of Law

Ms. Sasha Affonso

Clerk/Typist II, Centre for Communication Studies

Mr. Orpheao Griffith

Studio Manager, Centre for Communication Studies

Mrs. Pearline Gilkes-Henry

Lecturer I, Department of Sociology

Ms. Nicole Grant

Secretary I

Contact Us

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • +592 222-4927
    +592 222-3575