Mr. Hector Edwards

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Lecturer II

Ms. Diana Gobin

Assistant Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences, Lecturer I

Mr. O'Neil Greaves

Director, Graduate School of Social Sciences, Lecturer II

Prof. Carl Singh

Head, Department of Law, Lecturer

Ms. Monica Miller

Head, Department of Sociology, Lecturer I

Mrs. Shonell Smith-Enoe

Coordinator, Diploma in Social Work , Lecturer I

Ms. Donna Keiller-Mc Kinnon

Head, Department of Government and International Affairs, Lecturer I

Ms. Denise Hopkinson-Braam

Director, Center for Communication Studies, Lecturer I

Mr. Sydney Armstrong

Head, Department of Economics, Lecturer I

Dr. Thomas Singh

Senior Lecturer, Department of Economics

Mrs. Barbara Holder

Senior Lecturer

Ms. Queenela Cameron

Coordinator, Diploma in Public Management, Lecturer I

Contact Us

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • +592 222-4927
    +592 222-3575