Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Sean Welcome Lecturer I Centre for Communication Studies
Seema Fiedtkou Secretary Department of Law
Sharmin Sookdeo Assistant Administrative Officer Department of Law
Sharyl Bacchus Clerk/Typist II Department of Law
Shivanie Shivnaraine Clerk/Typist II Department of Law
Shonell Smith-Enoe Coordinator, Undergraduate Studies, Lecturer I Department of Sociology
Stephanie Savory Tutor Department of Government and International Affairs
Sukrishnalall Pasha Senior Lecturer Department of Business and Management Studies
Sydney Armstrong Head of Department, Lecturer I Department of Economics
Taijrani Rampersaud Coordinator, Master of Communication Studies Centre for Communication Studies
Tamika Perreira Personal Assistant to the Dean
Teni Housty Lecturer I Department of Law

Contact Us

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • +592 222-4927
    +592 222-3575