Namesort descending Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Alexis Downes-Amsterdam Lecturer I Department of Law
Amanda Nedd-Sandy Secretary, Diploma Programme Department of Government and International Affairs
Anand Persaud Lecturer II Department of Economics
Andrew Hicks Head of Department, Lecturer II Department of Sociology
Angelina Autar Coordinator, Berbice Campus Division of Social Sciences
Annette Singh Lecturer I Department of Law
Ashley Persaud Secretary Department of Law
Audrey Benn Lecturer II Department of Sociology
Barbara Holder Senior Lecturer, Social Work Unit Department of Sociology
Beverley King Secretary to the Assistant Dean
Carinya Sharples Lecturer I Centre for Communication Studies
Carolyn Walcott Lecturer II Centre for Communication Studies

Contact Us

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • +592 222-4927
    +592 222-3575