Ms. Audrey Benn

Coordinator, Masters in Social Work, Lecturer II

Ms. Angelina Autar

Coordinator, Social Sciences, Berbice Campus

Ms. Margaret Williams

Administrative Officer, Faculty of Social Sciences

Ms. Loraine Anthony

Administrative Assistant, Department of Law

Ms. Junica Pluck

Clerk/Typist II

Ms. Sharyl Bacchus

Clerk/Typist II, Department of Law

Mr. Jamel Primo

Office Attendant

Ms. Sasha Affonso

Clerk/Typist II, Centre for Communication Studies

Mr. Orpheao Griffith

Studio Manager

Mrs. Pearline Gilkes-Henry

Lecturer I, Department of Sociology

Ms. Nicole Grant

Secretary I

Contact Us

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • University of Guyana, Turkeyen Campus
    Greater Georgetown
  • +592 222-4927
    +592 222-3575