Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Keshia Braithwaithe Secretary Centre for Communication Studies
O'Neil Greaves Director, Lecturer II Department of Sociology
Karen Rollox Administrative Assistant 1 Department of Economics
Dianna Da Silva-Glasgow Lecturer II Department of Economics
Kamadyah Young Lecturer I Department of Law
Sandra Peters Secretary, Degree Programme, Personal Asstistant to HOD Department of Government and International Affairs
Mr. Jason Allicock Lecturer 1 Department of Economics
Beverley King Secretary III
Orsino Jones Tutor Department of Economics
Elaine Constantine Tutor Department of Sociology
Ashley Persaud Clerk/ Typist II Department of Law
Chelsey Haley-Crawford Lecturer 1 Department of Sociology