Name Designation Organisational Unit Email Contact
Elaine Constantine Tutor Department of Sociology
Ashley Persaud Clerk/ Typist II Department of Law
Chelsey Haley-Crawford Lecturer 1 Department of Sociology
Tamika Perreira Personal Assistant
Dellon Lynch Tutor Department of Economics
Excellence Dazzell Lecturer 1 Department of Law
Seema Fiedtkou Secretary, Clerk/ Typist II Department of Law
Anand Persaud Lecturer II Department of Economics
Sasha Affonso Clerk/ Typist Centre for Communication Studies
Justice Kenneth Benjamin Head of Department Department of Law
Clarence Brotherson Lecturer I Centre for Communication Studies
Dennis Pile Lecturer I Department of Economics